I’m…still…alive…

So it’s been quite lately, what with settling into the new house routine and all. Yet I feel like things are picking up!

On the EVE front I’ve spent the past couple of months doing nothing but hi-sec exploration with a little missioning in the mix. The exploration has been a boon of riches as I’ve had a streak of good luck recently, which helps for sure.

I’m almost finished training up all the Core Elite Certificate skills, minus Advanced Weapon Upgrades V, so I’m glad to have that out of the way.

I’ve attempted to make a rough skill plan 2011, mainly focusing on Industry. When I started my EVE career this is where I focused my effort for a good 6-9 months. Since then I’ve diverted into some combat areas, but I feel it’s time to get back to my roots. I’ve also taken advantage of the free neural remap handed out by CCP recently with their removal of Learning Skills and pumped up my Intelligence and Memory to help with the Industry training focus.

I’ve been eying Null-Sec space as a possible next adventure. I’ve spent my whole time in Hi-Sec, rarely even venturing into Low-Sec, let alone 0.0, other than a few errant WH explorations gone wrong. We shall see…

Either way 2010 was a great year even though it went out with a whimper. I hope to make 2011 just as exciting! Wishing you all the best!

One Response to I’m…still…alive…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

