EVE Online – The Places I've Been

I mentioned my intention for this post earlier. I read a few weeks ago on The Ancient Gaming Noob‘s blog about an EVE meme started by Kirith Kodachi here. It was quite interesting and so I thought, being new to EVE and all, that I would start a more progressive take on the subject.

Considering that I haven’t put many hours into Freddy Facepalm, his EVE road-map is quite blasé. However, I’ll do my best to update this on a fairly regular basis, say once a month. Hopefully over the course of a year or so it will be interesting to look back on where I actually started. I know several people have mentioned the desire to have something similar considering they’ve spent the better part of half a decade floating in New Eden. So that is my intent.

Where have I been?

Where Ive Been

Where I've Been

One Response to EVE Online – The Places I've Been

  1. Pingback: There and Back Again: 1st EVE Anniversary | Facepalm's Ramblings

Leave a Reply

